PM Kisan 17th Installment List 2024 – Know Status Check

The 17th installment of PM Kisan Yojana, the premier initiative of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, will soon be made available by the Central Government. Now, all the farmers who are registered under this program will get their name in the PM Kisan 17th Installment List 2024. All land holding farmer families receive income support under this scheme, which provides Rs 6000 in three equal installments per year to all those who fulfill the PM Kisan Yojana Eligibility 2024. The beneficiaries bank accounts receive this amount as direct transfer of the funds. If you have received the 16th Installment then you must check the instructions Beneficiary Status Check 2024. This yojana is really helpful for the farmer’s family so you can be updated with this kindly be with us on this post. 

PM Kisan 17th Installment List 2024

PM Kisan 17th Installment List 2024

On February 2, 2019, the Indian government initiated the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-Kisan) program, a significant endeavor aimed at enhancing the welfare of farmers. This scheme was introduced to provide additional income support to farming families across the nation and to foster a vibrant, competitive, diversified, equitable, and sustainable agricultural sector.

A benefit of Rs 6000  Per year payable in three equal installments of 2000 each, is given to the eligible farmer families under the scheme every four months. Those getting benefits in the installment will have their name in the PM Kisan 17th Installment List 2024. The benefit is directly transferred via the Direct Benefit Transfer mode to the bank accounts of qualified beneficiaries. 

PM Kisan 17th Installment Date 2024

Name Of SchemePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme 
Government  Name Central Government Of India 
Authority Name Ministry Of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Yojana 
Amount To Be given 2000 per quarter 
Beneficiaries Farmers and their families 
PM Kisan 17th Installment Date 2024June or July 2024
Mode Of Payment Online 
Helpline Number 211 24300606
CategoryFinancial Aid
Official Portal 

PM Kisan 17th Installment Eligibility 2024

The forthcoming month of May 2024 is expected to witness the unveiling of the 17th Installment under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-Kisan) initiative. The 16th installment was already paid out by the government to the qualified recipients in February 2024. In order to obtain the installment, candidates must fufill the PM Kisan 17th Installment Eligibility 2024 that mentioned below:

  • The beneficiaries must be at least 18 years old to get the amount of this Program. 
  • The Aadhar Card, Proof Of Identity and PAN card are required documents to get the benefits. 
  • E-KYC is required for the registered farmers because the amount is provided through online and you may get more details related to this scheme on its official portal.

PM Kisan Yojana EKYC 2024

. This is a detailed guide for the PM Kisan Yojana EKYC 2024:

  • Initially, you need to navigate to the PM Kisan Official Website. Then, enter your Aadhar Number and proceed by selecting the Search option.
  • Now just enter your registered mobile number. 
  • Select the option labeled “Get Mobile OTP”, after selecting that you may receive an OTP on your registered mobile number. 
  • Then click the “Submit for Auth” button after entering the OTP you received on the website. 
  • After submitting successfully the process is finished. Beneficiary Status Check 2024

Using the instructions below, you can complete the process of Beneficiary Status Check 2024.

  • For this process you have to check on its official website. 
  • Now select the “Know Your Status” option which is located on the page on the right hand side. 
  • Following that, you’ll need to choose the “Get Data” option once you’ve entered your registration number and successfully completed the captcha verification.
  • Now you see your status on the screen. 

Check PM Kisan 17th Installment List 2024

Take the following actions to Check PM Kisan 17th Installment List 2024:

  • Go to the official PM Kisan Website that is
  • Now you land on it’s homepage, select the “PM Kisan Beneficiary List” option from the menu. 
  • Subsequently, you’ll be prompted to select your state, district, sub-district, tehsil, village, and block.
  • After selecting those particulars you have to click on the “Get Report” option. 
  • Now you will see the complete list on your screen. 

Guide To Apply Online PM Kisan Yojana 2024

You can register for by following the instructions below. We will explain how to Apply Online PM Kisan Yojana 2024 in this section:

  • As like other processes, the same website you have to use to register yourself. 
  • Select the option shown “New Farmer Registration”, provide the Aadhar Number and complete the Captcha. 
  • Now click on the “Yes” option for the further process. 
  • Enter the data whatever you see on the application form and save it then you have to print a copy for your records. 

FAQs On PM Kisan 17th Installment List 2024

Who is qualified for the 17th installment Of PM Kisan?

Small and marginal farmers in India who meet the government eligibility requirements. 

What is the 17th Installment list of PM Kisan for 2024?

The 17th round of funding assistance for farmers under the PM Kisan program in 2024 is being discussed. 

Which official website is there to know more detail about this scheme? the official portal where you can check more info about PM Kisan 17th Installment List 2024.

How much amount is given by the government of India to the eligible farmers?

RS 2000/- quarterly is available for the farmers under this program.

Leave a Comment